الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة


Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. تقع في Datuntou ، مقاطعة Julu ، مدينة Xingtai ، مقاطعة Hebei ، الصين. (تأسس مصنع GUANGMING Oil Seal الصناعي سابقًا في عام 1980 ، وتم تغييره إلى HONGLEI في عام 2015) ، ويغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 15000 متر مربع ، ويعمل به 130 شخصًا ، من بينهم 20 خريجًا جامعيًا ، و 15 مديرًا ، ومسؤولون عن التكنولوجيا ، وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ومشروع المبيعات.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة رائدة في الصين. تم اختبار منتجاتنا من قبل مركز فحص منتجات المطاط في مقاطعة HEBEI. تتوافق جميع مؤشرات الأداء مع معايير الصناعة. بعض مؤشرات المنتج تتفوق على تلك الخاصة بالمنتجات المماثلة في الخارج. إنها وحدة مؤهلة من مكتب الإشراف الفني HEBEI. في نوفمبر 2002 ، حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2000. لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001. يتم إنتاج أكثر من 10000 منتج يوميًا. من خلال فريق البحث والتطوير الاحترافي للمنتج والتصميم ، وكبار موظفي الإنتاج والمبيعات ، والمعدات الدقيقة ، يجب أن نكون أول شركة يجب أن نكون شريكك في صناعة ختم الزيت الرائع في اختيارك الأول!

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. علامة تجارية مسجلة "KDIK" هي الشركة المصنعة الأولى للأسواق العالمية. نحن مصنع متخصص في أختام الزيت مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة. تشمل خطوط الإنتاج الرئيسية لدينا: ختم زيت السيارات ، ختم الزيت للآلات الزراعية والبناء ، أختام زيت محور العجلة للجرارات ، أختام جذعية الصمام ، أجزاء مطاطية دقيقة ، حلقات O. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مناجم الفحم وحقول النفط والطاقة الكهربائية والسفن والسيارات والقاطرات وآلات البناء والآلات الزراعية والصناعات الأخرى.

نقبل أيضًا التصميمات الخاصة بالعميل وأوامر تصميم OEM ، ونركز دائمًا على المنتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية وأفضل خدمة. تم تصدير أختامنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة وردود فعلهم رائعة جدًا.

تمتلك شركتنا معدات إنتاج متطورة وأدوات اختبار علمية كاملة وقوة تقنية قوية وقدرة إنتاج واسعة النطاق. منذ عام 2000 ، أنشأت شركتنا شركاء مع عشرات الشركات التجارية الأجنبية مثل بكين وشانغهاي وقوانغدونغ وجيانغسو وتشجيانغ وشاندونغ وفوجيان ولياونينغ ويوننان وشينجيانغ.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. لديها قدرة قصوى على التطوير التقني لختم الزيت والتصميم ومعالجة OEM. نقدم معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا في الصين ونطبقها على معدات الإنتاج والتفتيش والسيارات الأكثر دقة لزيادة قدرتنا التنافسية في تكنولوجيا الختم.

تعمل أختام زيت KDIK باستمرار على تجميع خبرتنا ومعرفتنا من الاتصالات وجميع المشاريع لتلبية متطلبات العملاء وزيادة جودة الخدمة.

ثقافة شركة HONG LEI: المهنية ، والصدق ، والدقة ، والتنمية!

فلسفة أعمال HONG LEI Enterprise: إنشاء روح عالية الجودة وبناء مخطط للعالم.

نرحب باستفسارك حول هذا المنتج ، ونتطلع إلى زيارتك وتفتيشك!


Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Home > About Us

Company Profile


Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Located at Datuntou, Julu County, Xingtai City, Hebei Province, China. (formerly GUANGMING Oil Seal Manufacturing Factory founded in 1980, changed to HONGLEI in 2015), covers an area of about 15,000 square meters, employs 130 people, including 20 college graduates, 15 managers, responsible for technology , new product development and Sales project.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a leading enterprise in China. our products have been tested by the Center of HEBEI Province Rubber Products Inspection. All the performance indicators meet the industry standards. Some of the product indicators are superior to those of similar products abroad. It is a qualified unit of HEBEI Technical Supervision Bureau. In November 2002, it passed the certification of ISO 9001: 2000 quality management system. We have obtained ISO9001 certificate. More than 10000 products are produced every day. With Professional product R & D and design team, senior production and sales staffs, Precision equipment, we must be your first we must be your impressive oil seal partner manufacturer at your first choice!

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. registered trademark "KDIK" is senior manufacturer for global markets. We are professional oil seals factory with more than 18 years experience. Our main product lines include: Automobile oil seal, Agricultural & Construction machinery oil seal, Wheel hub oil seals for tractors, Valve Stem Seals, Precision Rubber Parts, O-rings. Our Products are widely used in coal mines, oil fields, electric power, ships, automobiles, locomotives, construction machinery, agricultural machinery and other industries.

We also accept customer's own designs and OEM design orders, always focus on Top quality products with competitive price and best service. Our seals have exported to more than 100 countries and their feedback are very great.

Our company has advanced production equipment, complete scientific testing instruments, strong technical force and large-scale production capacity. Since 2000, our company has established partners with dozens of foreign trading companies such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shandong, Fujian, Liaoning, Yunnan and Xinjiang.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has top capacity for oil seal technical development, design and OEM processing. We introduce the most advanced production equipment in China and apply to more precise production, inspection and automotive equipments to increase our competitiveness in sealing technology.

KDIK oil seals continuously accumulate our experience and knowledge from the communication and all projects to fulfill customers' demands and increase the quality of service.

HONG LEI Enterprise culture: Professional, Honesty, Precision, Development!

HONG LEI Enterprise Business philosophy: Establish high-quality spirit and build a blueprint for the world.

Welcome your inquiry about this product, and look forward to your visit and inspection!


Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Xingtai Honglei Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd.